Thinking up ideas to blog about is not always easy!

Is it Blogger Block when I stare at the blank space that is designated for a new post? Or  is it just my moment as I take time for the creative juices to flow? I have never thought of myself as a writer but much of my professional life included the writing of reports with a definite purpose. I now am in a place in my life where I can write about anything that I think may be of interest to others. Wow! Such freedom! I will try to avoid my own biases but maybe not! Another decision is whether to allow comments from others about my blogs. Hmmm! I’m not sure about this one yet. I may keep it one-sided for a while until I get my wings. So, I will do my best to offer topics that are enjoyable or maybe even informative! This is the challenge & it might be fun!

