Google +

Google +

I still consider myself a novice on Facebook; struggling with switching from personal to business pages & still making a double post of the same material because of a slip of the finger. In spite of this, I have decided to join Google + as well. Now, I need to learn about circles & hangouts. Why am I doing this to myself, you might ask. Well, I believe in the power of social media. Recently, I attended a business-related function & a face to face introduction reminded 2 of us that we had networked our businesses via Facebook & LinkedIn. Talk about an ice breaker! I am posting my google + Please have a look.

https://plus.google.com/106753117028454754542

Leave a Reply

